My Clicker 6 Webmix in Symbaloo

symbaloo

I’ve always liked Symbaloo. I think it’s a great way to get pupils to the websites you want them to visit without any need to type in complicated URLs. It’s also a great way to gather related links all in one page (Webmix) for future reference.

symbaloo mix c6

I’ve made this mix for teachers to collate links, tutorials, guides, hints and tips, and videos for Clicker 6. CPD in a page!

About Alan Stewart

I'm a teacher who changed direction after teaching visually impaired pupils. I became interested in how technology could assist young people overcome or deal with various disabilities. I've, since, been an Education Support Officer, an ICT Training Support Officer, and have been Coordinator of Highland's Assistive Technology Support Service for the past 20 years. I'm also the proud father of two young boys (2003 & 2008). View all posts by Alan Stewart

You must be logged in to post a comment.

